McDowell County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Title I

Contact Information

Crystal Hamby
Director of Elementary Education and Federal Programs

McDowell County Title I School-wide Programs

Eastfield Global Magnet
Glenwood Elementary
Marion Elementary
Nebo Elementary
North Cove Elementary
Old Fort Elementary
Pleasant Gardens Elementary
West Marion Elementary