McDowell County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Transportation » Staff

Staff

Will Thomas  Transportation Director       828-652-7610
 Lyle Bartlett  Exceptional Children
 Bus Director
lyle.bartlett@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-442-6853
 Keith Ledford  Middle & High School
 Bus Coordinator
keiht.ledford@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-659-9657
 Eric Calhoun      TIMS Coordinator -
 Activity Buses
eric.calhoun@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-652-7610
Rebecca Burleson  Cost Clerk rebecca.burleson@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-652-7610
 Chris Greene          Technician chris.greene@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-652-7610
 Carl Kirby  Fuel Truck Driver -
 Technician
carl.kirby@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-652-7610
 Robert Laudermilk    Technician robert.laudermilk@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-652-7610
 Tim Loftis  Technician tim.loftis@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-652-7610
 Dean Pittman      Technician dean.pittman@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-652-7610
 Don Queen  Technician don.queen@mcdowell.k12.nc.us  828-652-7610